Staff

Administrative Staff

NameTitleEmailPhone
Sheeraz MarfatiaManager of Business Operationsbusinessoperations@civil.ubc.ca604.822.2065
Donna SetoManager, Research and Strategic Initiativesresearchdevelopment@civil.ubc.ca604.822.2516
Freda MoraesManager, Head Office & Facilitiesheadoffice@civil.ubc.ca604.822.1212
Lee YangManager, Communicationscommunications@civil.ubc.ca604.822.9937
Alex BushManager, Student Servicesstudentservices@civil.ubc.ca604.822.1472
Kevin VeltheerGraduate Student Supportgradsupport@civil.ubc.ca604.822.4429
TBAUndergraduate Student Supportundergradsupport@civil.ubc.ca604.827.5824
May LiuSenior Financial Processing Specialistres-accounts@civil.ubc.ca604.822.6715
Shinko Terencio (Mat Leave cover)Financial Processing Specialistgen-accounts@civil.ubc.ca604.822.0662
Elnaz ManiHR Assistantadminsupport@civil.ubc.ca604.822.5922
Adriani TambunanFront Deskinfo@civil.ubc.ca604.822.2637

Technical Staff

NameTitleEmailPhone
Scott JacksonDirector, Safety & Research Facilitiesscottj@civil.ubc.ca604.822.4143
Doug HudniukWorkshop Supervisordhudniuk@civil.ubc.ca604.822.4851
Mehrtash MotamediLaboratory Engineermmotamedi@civil.ubc.ca604.822.4857
Bill LeungEngineering Technicianleungb@civil.ubc.ca604.822.4414
John WongEngineering Technicianjohnw@civil.ubc.ca604.822.3032
Simon LeeEngineering Technicianslee@civil.ubc.ca604.822.4143
Felix ShuenChemical Technicianfshuen@mail.ubc.ca604.822.4397
Arthur MakEngineering Technicianarthur.mak@civil.ubc.ca604.822.4414
Shota InodaEngineering Technicianshota@civil.ubc.ca604.822.4414
Jun Sang SongEngineering Technicianjun@civil.ubc.ca604.822.4414
Brad WishartEngineering Technicianbrad.wishart@ubc.ca604.822.4414

Research Staff

NameTitleEmailPhone
Ferya MoayediExecutive Assistant to Dr. Nemy Banthiaferya@civil.ubc.ca604.822.8577
Terry MoserEERF Project Assistant (Drs. C. Ventura and G. Lawrence)tmoser@civil.ubc.ca604.822.5984
Shannon RemillongCoordinator, Pipeline Integrity Institutepii.coordinator@ubc.ca604.822.2602