Research Associates

NamePosition EmailResearch Areas
Armin Bebamzadeh Research Associatearmin@civil.ubc.ca
Aamer Bhutta Research Associateaamer.bhutta@gmail.com
Ping Huang Liao Research Associatephliao@apsc.ubc.ca
Mehrtash MotamediResearch Associate & Laboratory Engineer mmotamedi@civil.ubc.ca
Obinna Onuaguluchi Research Associate onuagulu@mail.ubc.caStructural Materials Engineering
Roger PietersResearch Associaterpieters@eos.ubc.ca
Edmund Tedford Research Associate ttedford@eos.ubc.caEnvironmental Fluid Mechanics
Puyan A. Zadeh Research Associate & Sessional Lecturerp.zadeh@civil.ubc.caProject & Construction Management